Jot down the first thing that comes to your mind.

It sounds really crazy to think that the trees were there before us, and they cannot move. Sometimes I have to tell myself,”You are not a stone, move.”

I am in between Adventure and taking root. I feel if I travel a lot then I won’t have a base to go back too. I will be symbiotic in nature, clinging to others in different areas for support. Then I also believe I am a home in itself, so basically chase the adventure with your home.

Somewhere in a crowded place, there exists a human being, whose sole purpose is to see how other people’s lives unfold, I come from a dense area, a city, that’s why I would love to settle in a rural area, sparsely populated, to rule out myself of the fact that, maybe I am destined to view other peoples lives.

Basically writing down the first thing that comes to mind, is jotting down things that should go in my journal, this is what I think about mostly, hence the first words that form.

If we are living expression, a word breathed to life. Then together we form a sentence, but, meaningless words together makes no sense, again, should we make sense?Nevertheless, words that are purposed to follow each form the best sentence.

I think it’s the community mindset, I am trying to put out.  Although, I want to travel to different places, how will I form a community that is not only online.

Okay, if I continue I will talk about the illegal things I want to do to my ex 😭😂🤭

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started